CLICK to CALL 07706581958
Testimonials

Kemi Akin

Newcastle 17 Oct 2013

I LIVE IN NEWCASTLE AND NEEDED A REALIABLE LOCKSMITH TO CHANGE MY LOCK AS MY PREVIOUS TENANT HAD JUST MOVED OUT. CALLED TONY OUT YESTERDAY EVENING BEFORE MAKING MY WAY TO MANCHESTER TODAY. HE WAS AT THE PROPERTY BEFORE THE APPOINTMENT TIME, FIXED THE MESS THE PREVIOUS TENANT HAD CREATED WITHOUT CHARGING EXTRA. EXCELLENT GUY, GREAT JOB. I UNRESERVEDLY RECOMMEND TONY.

 

 

Melissa

Swinton 20 Oct 2013

EXCELLENT SERVICE! ANTONLOCKS CAME ROUND VERY QUICKLY AND WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO GET ME INTO MY HOUSE AFTER I WAS LOCKED OUT WITH A NEWBORN BABY. I REALLY LIKE THE FACT THAT YOU SPEAK DIRECTLY TO THE LOCKSMITH AND HE HAS ALL THE TOOLS AND PARTS ON HIM TO COMPLETE THE JOB. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, SAVED IN MY PHONE FOR ANY OTHER EMERGENCIES.

 

 

Amar Zarif

Huddersfield 22 Oct 2013

HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE CONSERVATORY DOOR LOCK AND ANTON LOCKS SORTED IT WITHOUT DELAY. WHEN THE WINDOW LOCK BROKE, ANTON LOCKS SORTED THAT OUT. I DID RING AROUND AND FOUND THEM TO BE THE CHEAPEST!

Annie McGoff

Manchester 13 Dec 2013

RANG ANTON LOCKS AT 4.00PM AS WE HAD LOST A KEY, HE CAME WITHIN 40 MINUTES CHANGED THE LOCK AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE, AND ALSO FIXED THE LETTERBOX THAT HAD HAD THE WRONG SCREWS IN FOR 12 MONTHS - WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND USE AGAIN - ANNIE MC.

 

 

 

 

Natalie

Manchester 18 May 2014

I HAD MY BAG STOLEN WITH MY HOUSE KEYS INSIDE. RANG ANTON WHO ARRIVED WITHIN 15 MINUTES AND HE CHANGED BOTH MY HOUSE LOCKS. FRIENDLY SERVICE AND FAST! WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE TO NEIGHBOURS AND FRIENDS.

 

 

 

 

Nadir Hussain

Manchester 10 Feb 2015

KEY SNAPPED IN MY LOCK AND WAS STUCK OUTSIDE IN THE COLD - THIS GUY TURNED UP WITHIN 15 MINUTES AND HAD THE DOOR OPEN WITHIN 25 MINUTES AND REPLACED THE DAMAGED LOCK - AN ABSOLUTE LIFE SAVER, PLUS THE PRICE WAS MORE THAN FAIR!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.. NICE GUY AND VERY SKILLED.

 

 

 

 

latika

Manchester 18 July 2010

FANTASTIC SERVICE . DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM OVER THE PHONE AND CAME OUT TO FIX IT WITHIN 30 MINS . FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED .

 

 

 

 

Amar Zarif

Huddersfield 22 Oct 2013

HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE CONSERVATORY DOOR LOCK AND ANTON LOCKS SORTED IT WITHOUT DELAY. WHEN THE WINDOW LOCK BROKE, ANTON LOCKS SORTED THAT OUT. I DID RING AROUND AND FOUND THEM TO BE THE CHEAPEST

 

 

 

 

Gaynor Qualter

Macclesfield 28 May 2012

I AM A LANDLORD IN AND AROUND THE MANCHESTER AREA, I WAS ON HOLIDAY WHEN ONE OF MY TENANTS RANG TO SAY HER FRONT DOOR WOULD NOT LOCK SHE HAS THREE SMALL CHILDREN AND IS A LONE PARENT. I RANG A COMPANY WHO WENT OUT AND TOLD ME THE DOOR NEEDED TO BE REPLACED AND THE LOCK WAS UNFIXABLE. I DECIDED TO GET A SECOND OPINION AND CONTACTED ANTONLOCKS. ANTONY CAME OUT WITHIN TWENTY MINUTES AT EIGHT PM AND NOT ONLY REPAIRED THE LOCK BUT CHARGED ME LESS THAN THE CALLOUT CHARGE OF THE OTHER COMPANY GREAT SEVICE WITH A SMILE GREAT PRICE WELL DONE ANTON LOCKS.

 

 

 

 

 

Astral Webb

Radcliffe 11 Mar 2013

RESCUED ME ON BANK HOLIDAY LOCKED OUT OF MY NEW FLAT. CAN'T THANK TONY ENOUGH FOR FANTASTIC SERVICE. WOULD RECCOMEND HIM TO ANYONE !

 

 

 

 

Steven Barlow

Worsley 13 Jan 2012

CALLED OUT EARLY EVENING, CAME VERY QUICKLY.

SORTED OUT PROBLEM STRAIGHT AWAY AND REPAIRED EFFICIENTLY.

GOOD SERVICE, CAN NOT FAULT, WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN IF REQUIRED.

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Darwen

Manchester 1 Aug 2009

I WAS LOCKED OUT AND I RANG ANTONLOCKS THEY WAS HERE WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD BE AND GOT ME IN TO MY HOME I WAS IMPRESSED TO SAY THE LEAST MANY, THANKS ANTONLOCKS TOM IN WALKDEN.

Nathan Barraclough

Manchester 5 Aug 2009

I WAS UNFORTUNATE ENOUGH TO LOCK MYSELF OUT OF MY HOME, I CONTACTED ANTON LOCKS AND SOMEONE CAME STRAIGHT AWAY. I WAS PLEASED WITH THE FAST EFFICIENT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL. NATHAN BARRACLOUGH

Ali Jamali

Bolton 21 Sep 2009

LOST MY KEYS, PHONED ANTONLOCKS THEY WAS HERE WITHIN 30 MINUTES, AND GOT ME INTO MY HOUSE, AND FITTED ME A NEW LOCK, VERY FRIENDLY, THANK YOU SO MUCH !

Lynn Robinson

Manchester 25 Sep 2009

THANKS, ANTONLOCKS,FOR OPENING MY FRONT DOOR.A1

Ben Reade

Manchester 25 Jan 2010

AFTER TRYING TO PICK THE LOCKS, SADLY HE HAD TO BREAK IN (WITH SHOCKING EASE). LOCKS WERE REPLACED TO A HIGHER SPEC THAN BEFORE SO HOPEFULLY WE WNO'T HAEV ANY UNWANTED INTRUDERS!

Dave Smith

Manchester 10 May 2010

HAPPY TO GIVE A 5 STAR REVIEW TO TONY - GREAT SERVICE, KNOWS WHAT HES DOING, FRIENDLY, PROFFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT, FAIR. VERY REASONABLE PRICE.

Christine Austin

Manchester 18 Jul 2010

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE - I CALLED LATE SUNDAY AFTERNOON AS LOCK NOT WORKING . THE GUY DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM OVER THE PHONE AND WAS AT MY HOUSE WITHIN 30 MINS . FAST EFFICIENT SERVICE AND VERY PLEASANT YOUNG MAN .

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Annie Wood

Salford 4 Nov 2010

ANTON RESPONDED QUICKLY AND WAS VERY EFFICIENT. HE WAS POLITE AND CONCERNED ABOUT THE FACXT THAT I WAS LOCKED OUT OF MY HOUSE IN THE EARLY HOURS OF THE MORNING. AN EXCELLENT SERVICE THAT I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

Harold Greenhalgh

Manchester 15 Jan 2011

WAS PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I GOT, TONY WAS A PLEASANT FELLOW AND AND DID IS JOB WELL. WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM USING HIM AGAIN, WELL SATISFIED.

 

Call us on 07706581958

 

Locksmiths in Salford , Locksmiths In Worsley M28, Locksmiths in Walkden, Locksmiths Salford Quays, Locksmiths Prestwich M25, Locksmiths Whitefield M45, Locksmiths Urmston M41, Locksmiths Pendlebury M27, Locksmiths Monton M30, Locksmiths Manchester city centre, Locksmiths Boothstown 0161 790, Locksmiths Trafford M33, Locksmiths in The Northern Quarter Mcr, Locksmiths irlam M44, Locksmiths Farnworth, Locksmiths Kearsley BL4, Locksmiths Fallowfield M14, Locksmiths Sale M33, Locksmiths Radcliffe M26

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin

 

Salford 6 Nov 2015

 

CALL THIS GUY FIRST. HE TAKES EVERY JOB AS A PERSONAL CHALLENGE THAT HE WANTS TO COMPLETE TO BOTH CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND HIS OWN PROFESSIONAL PRIDE. WE CALLED HIM FOR HELP WITH A NUMBER ENTRY DOOR LOCK ON A DOOR WITH A HISTORY OF MANY ADJUSTMENTS AND DIFFERENT LOCKS BEING FITTED. HE CUSTOM MADE A PIECE TO FIT TO COPE WITH OUR MISHAPEN DOOR. GREAT VALUE.

 

 

 

Sarah Haywood

 

 

Quinns Mansfield 30 Oct 2014TOP BLOKE!!!! DON'T LOOK ANY FURTHER FOR YOUR LOCKSMITH REQUIREMENTS.

 

 

 

 

ANTON HELPED US AFTER WE LOCKED OUR CAR IN THE GARAGE ( WITH OUR KEYS IN IT!). HE ARRIVED WITHIN 10 MINUTES AND HAD THE GARAGE OPEN IN WELL UNDER 20 MINUTES, WITH NO DAMAGE EITHER. REALLY NICE GUY TOO, WE WOULD USE HIM AGAIN.

 

 

Ross Phillips

Salford 6 Apr 2014

Anthony Carter

Swinton 27 Sep 2012

RANG ANTON AND HE WAS HERE IN 10 MIN AN TOOK AROUND 30 MIN AND WAS EXPECTING A BIG BILL AND HE DIDN'T EVEN CHARGE!! CAN'T GET BETTER THAN THAT, STORED HIS NUMBER IN MY PHONE FOR FUTURE REFERENCE.

TESTIMONIALS

Need a Locksmith in Manchester well check out our reviews then give us a call.

or if you require a locksmiths service in Salford or the quays we now opereate a 15 minute rapid response time and no call out charge to pay.

call us on 07706581958.

 

Long Tran

in the last week march 2017

Done a top job. Very friendly locksmith, highly recommend!

Sarah Caton

 

 

Manchester 13 Jan 2015

REALLY GOOD SERVICE! ARRIVED WITHIN 10 MINS OF THE PHONE CALL ON A SUNDAY NIGHT… GOT ME IN MY APARTMENT IN NO TIME :-) VERY GOOD RATES.

WILL SAVE IN MY PHONE JUST INCASE I NEED YOU AGAIN.. THANKS.

 

 

David Ulotti

 

Salford 31 Jul 2014

 

EXCELLENT SERVICE. PHONED WITH THE PROBLEM AND IT WAS RECTIFIED VERY QUICKLY FOR A PRICE THAT WAS UNDER HALF THE PRICE I HAD BEEN PREVIOUSLY QUOTED BY ANOTHER LOCKSMITH. I WOULD DEFINITELY USE AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.